Welcome


Screen Shot 2013-05-15 at 10.15.51 AMThis is my first post here. Yay! I have decided to transform what was my old blog into this new and improved blog. Sounds like a great idea, huh? Yeah, I thought so, too. I have another main blog that I use to share my writing, writing tips and other things on. You can find it HERE or on my About Me page.

The reason I decided to transform this one is because I have a lot of readers on my other blog and I don’t want to confuse them when I start posting ‘mommy’ stuff. However, I have a lot of things that I’ve been wanting to share but couldn’t really find the right place. So, I made one right here.

I hope that we can all share some laughs together and maybe swap stories and advice. Being a parent is hard but when you throw in a career, a husband, a zoo and all of the other things…it can be the most challenging thing that you will ever do. However, it is also the most rewarding.

Well, here goes nothing.

Welcome!

Best,

Screen Shot 2013-04-10 at 6.34.25 PM

2 thoughts on “Welcome

Leave a Reply

